Enquiries 07780193129
salesmanager@neillswheels.co.uk

Validated code

These links allow you to check the markup validity of Web documents to see that these templates are standards compliant

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Deep

Customer Reviews


**Please note all reviews have been written by verified customers, other service providers have agreed to share the information of customer written reviews on Neillswheels.

Highly recommend seller left by Emma C on the 16 July 2017 | Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |PURCHASE VERIFIED

As a first time buyer, I was put right at ease, he showed me round the car , took me for a test drive , explaining to me all the focus points of the car and engine,he had lots of knowledge about his cars and was a very genuine car seller, highly recommend won't go anywhere else now.

Excellent service Review Left by Anna Lydin | Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |PURCHASE VERIFIED

Very friendly and helpful. A great experience.

A+ Review Left by Leighton Birch on 11 May 2017 | Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |PURCHASE VERIFIED

Very helpful and very honest trader, would definitely deal with again. Absolutely it's been an absolute pleasure it really makes a nice change to come across a genuine trader it's something that is a rarity these days unfortunately. Thanks again I will definitely recommend you. Many thanks Leighton

*****Good service, fair prices By Mitch M on 1 March | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Great service. Part exchanged my old car with Neill, he made the whole process very easy, fair price on both the new car and the old. Make sure you make an appointment, this isn't a place you come to window shop and get sold something you don't want, but if you know what your looking for and want a decent car at a fair price then I honestly recommend checking what he has.

Very Happy By Mike B on 25 February | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |PURCHASE VERIFIED

I have been buying vehicles from Neill's Wheels for a number of years now. The service is impeccable and always professional. Neill's Wheels customer aftercare service is very good too, they will always help you where they can. I would definitely recommend them. Quality used cars at affordable prices, thanks Neill's Wheels.

*****Great cars & Friendly Service Review left By Paul B on 19 February | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk |PURCHASE VERIFIED

After spending a couple of evenings searching online for our next family car, a friend told me to have a look at Neills wheels website I spotted a car that suited our needs, so I gave them a call and from the moment the gentleman answered the phone I felt at total ease It was a 40 mile trip to view the car. And I'm so glad I made the journey The owner of the business made us fell welcome from the moment we arrived with a fresh coffee and no pressure to buy He let us test the car we had viewed online and also pointed out others that might have suited our needs After an hour of way in up the pro's & con's we purchased the car we saw on online We had Great service and no pressure to buy. The car we bought is great !!! With no problems and great service provided by Neills Wheel. Thanks I will be going back for my daughters new car soon. !!!!

**** Good car dealer Martin A Review left 11/02/17| Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Good car dealer Good to deal with, very helpful.

Honda jazz review By Sophie C on 31 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I am very happy and satisfied with my new car. It runs like a dream and i was very impressed with the service and help I received. Any questions I had were answered and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car! Thank you Neills Wheels!

5 ***** Review left 21/11/16 Mark W | Left Via: AutoTrader.co.uk | PURCHASE VERIFIED

If you are seeking to buy a second-hand car, I very strongly recommend this car dealer. I brought a second-hand car from this dealer on 03/03/2016 aI 2004 '04' silver Suzuki Alto i am so happy with my car after purchase and right now. Second-to-none outstanding car dealer to all.

Perfect experience By Bethan P on 14 November | Verified purchase:

Lovely guy, no messing about was able to see the car and purchase within a few hours on a Sunday with no empty sales chatter and he even washed the car for me when I left to sort insurance. Top bloke and would definitely do business with him again.

GOOD EXPERIENCE ALL ROUND: By Nigel C on 12 November 2016 Verified purchase:

Nice and friendly service provided by Neill. I would gladly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Neillswheels great deal.By Kevin H on 1 November 2016 | Verified purchase

Neill the owner of The company is a likeable chap. Good knowledge of cars . Very helpful. Accommodated us very well. We came to a new amicable price and we are very happy with the car. Just the job. 10/10 only thing is he supports Argyle.

Most helpful, honest trader in the bay By Jack W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

Brilliant! Very friendly and experienced trader. A small family run business but with the quality of a large, long term, firm. He was very welcoming and understanding that I was a new driver and had no knowledge of the in working of cars. A full walk through of the vehicle and it service history as well as the warranty he gives and the laws which bind him as trader, he made sure we knew exactly where we stood on our rights as customers.

Great car By Amy B on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

I have recently brought a car from Neillswheels and would definitely recommend him to others, he showed me around the car explaining different things about the car, then took us for a test drive which helped us see what the car was like, the car Is worth every penny!

Trader with integrity By Rebecca P on 4 September 2016 | Verified purchase

Neill delivered excellent customer service throughout. He consistently followed up on a technical fault I initially reported to him (that was of my doing, having left the lights on!) and he made every effort to ensure all was well with the car. Having not got on with the first vehicle I purchased, Neill allowed me to exchange. The second vehicle required some attention with which he acted upon and got it running smoothly. I felt safe throughout the test drive experience and must say how great it is to deal with an upfront, honest trader. Great guy who works hard to meet his customers’ needs in purchasing the right car. Highly recommended.

Good deals from Neill's wheels By Alistair H on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

Very friendly no pressure sales experience. Helpful and happy to answer all questions. Well organised with the paperwork and pleased to assist in any way. Presented as an honest and fair dealer, we bought the vehicle.

Very professional By Mark S on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

Amazing man very honest and helpful and great with kids and he looks after his customers he even promised to help if we need anything in the future.

Mr Kevin Gerry says: 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

My husband has just recently bought a RAV-4 just recently from Neills Wheels. He was very happy with the service of the way the vehicle was sold to him and if their was any problems could give a ring at any time. Great service as well as after care, as had to ring and ask a few questions afterwards and they where always clearly answered. No trouble to fit a towbar for my husband. Took my old car as part exchange. Excellent service all round, Other Car dealers should stand up and take note of the way to run a car business and not just want to take our money as we have had some bad experiences from car dealers in the past. His professional attitude and values and everything we felt was good and positive about his business.

Highly trustworthy, friendly and helpful By Deidre O on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

Very helpful and trustworthy. He came highly recommended to me and the service was amazing. I don't know anything about cars but he explained any queries I had. Will highly recommend him to anyone I know buying a car.!! top man, top dealer, I will be back!

Absolutely delighted with my new car By Arlene Priest on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

I would just like to say a big thank you for the excellent service that I received when I bought my new car from Neil’s Wheels As a woman It is daunting when you purchase a car with no male influence, Neill was so helpful in explaining everything to me and all the little gadgets “not a lot” but enough, He was so professional in his approach that I will highly recommend him to friends and family in the future I would just like to say a big thank you for helping me when I had a bulb gone 2 days later

Neillswheels By roserobert59339 on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchaseBuying

A very honest and helpful service. All my needs and questions answered and helped me to find the right car for me. A pleasure to buy a car from Neillswheels.

Friendly Professional and polite By Alan rogers on 17 June | Verified purchase

We purchased a focus from Neillswheels and are very pleased with it and saved £300. We were going to trade our car for another focus at a garage in Sidmouth but decided to call Neillswheels, as the one we saw was not well presented and the upholstery was covered in stains and animal hair. Neill was very polite and went through the car and all its functions and explained where all the oils and lubricants went. We would gladly endorse and recommend Neillswheels.

By Mike T on 3 June 2016| Verified purchase

My fiesta is fantastic and exactly as described from this dealer. He should stand, be respected and be the benchmark of how a car should be sold. A true gent who could not do enough for me. I will recommend him to friends, family and anyone else. 10/10vehicle.

No complaints By Katie H on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

I was quite nervous about buying a second hand car ? a friend from work recommended Neills Wheels. I can't praise him enough. I test drove three different cars and took up quite a lot of his afternoon, but at no point was there any "pressure" to buy. My knowledge of cars is extremely limited but he answered my questions thoroughly and didn't make me feel like an idiot, which is what i've experienced with previous dealers! In fact, I wouldn't even use the word dealer for him! The business is run from his house. My daughter loved your dog by the way - can't remember his name but he kept her entertained which is a god send! He is obviously a family man and these traits run through to his business - he cares. I wasn't rushed and he genuinely listened to what I was saying to make sure I got what I wanted. I've had the car for a couple of months now and have had no problems whatsoever. I would 100% recommend Neills Wheels.

Very straight Fwd Very easy to deal with By Martin on 3 May 2016| Verified purchase

After being initially guarded (aren’t we all when buying used cars from a dealer?), I soon became aware that with Neil I wasn’t just dealing with an honest family man, but a man of upright and generous character. After buying a Rover hatchback from him, I brought it home to find it wasn’t quite big enough for the whole family. Neil was totally understanding after hearing about my circumstances and despite being under no legal obligation, took the car back and gave me a full refund. He didn’t even offer me an exchange. So, of course we kept checking his site and a couple of days later purchased a big Ford Mondeo from him. The car is excellent and we are all very satisfied. Neil even agreed to wait until the DVLA had processed my documentation for the Rover he took back just so I can get my tax refund -meaning he can’t sell the car until that’s sorted. I guarantee that this is not a man who’s out to make a quick buck with no morals: quite the opposite. He’s genuine, jovial, and he’s been a fantastic and understanding seller to a complicated customer. Can’t recommend him highly enough.

Fantastic By Victor H on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

Greeted with a firm handshake polite. Told and showed us the history of the vehicle. We were taken on a Test Drive after a good description of the dual gear change, then went on to help us with the paperwork for registration etc. Something I have not had this experienced with any other dealer. Would recommend him to any of my friends.

Would Highly Recommend! By Geogia B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

I recently bought an Audi A3 from Neillswheels which i found to be very reasonably priced. During the test drive and subsequent purchase, I found him to be very informative, friendly and helpful. A week into having my car an ESP fault appeared (through no fault of theirs). I contacted Neillswheels who booked it in straight away with an Audi authorised garage; the issue turned out to be a fuse which needed replacing. When I couldn't pick my car up that night he even went the extra mile by dropping it to my house! Overall I would recommend Neillswheels to anyone looking to purchase a very reasonably priced car, he made me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time and I would certainly buy from him again in the future.

Value for money By Rosie 18 April | Verified purchase

Rosie says: Bought a car the other day. Ford fiesta. Think it’s only fair to leave him a good review. Neil went through all the paperwork and done on line searches of the car history with me while my other half took the car for a spin. Genuine family run business, car so far so good. That’s not to say it won’t encounter future problems as it’s 13 years old, however he has given us a guarantee. Fingers crossed we won’t need to use.

Trustworthy, family run business. By Damien Ford on 29 March | Verified purchase

Neil has gone the extra mile (pun intended) to help us find the right car for our family. Despite being fairly complicated customers, he has gone above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we went away with a car we were completely satisfied with. I would highly recommend him to anyone, but especially any nervous used car buyers who aren't sure who to trust. As and when I need another car in the future, knowing Neil will save me hours of pouring down the listings: my next car (years from now I hope) will be just one phone call away. Damien.

More than happy good part exchange deal By Alan on 19 March | Verified purchase

Part exchanged my Small old Pugeout 206 as it was starting to get look tired for a bigger newer car. The sales guy was very helpful and gave me a good part exchange value unlike some dealers I went to. Had my 55 plate focus now just over 5 weeks and me and the duchess are very pleased after recently returning from a long holiday in France, where it had covered nearly two thousand miles without missing a beat. More than happy to recommend. Thank you Neill.

My New Yaris By Ally.p on 23 February | Verified purchase

I went to Neil's Wheels after I saw the Picture of MY NEW YARIS on the Internet & Fell in Love With it Straight Away. Buying a car when you’re a Woman is such a daunting Task but Neil's Wheels made me feel so Relaxed when I went to see the Car, It was all ready & waiting for the test drive when I showed up & I was fully explained of all my little twiddly Toys I have in it, Even though it is a Yaris. I would more than Recommend Neil's Wheels to all my Friends as he has such a Professional Approach & Made me feel so Welcome & Relaxed when I Bought My Car THANK YOU SO MUCH "I LOVE MY NEW YAZY"

100% satisfied By Dianne from Holne 16 Feb 2016 | Verified purchase

Purchased a lexus over a month ago from this car trader and it has been excellent so I am very happy with it and think only fair to take the time to write a few lines. They even fitted a a Iphone blue tooth stereo for me which i supplied at no extra charge, friendly and polite throughout. Should I decide to change my car in the future I will certainly be looking at their webbsite. Telephone